Vancouver Mining Exploration Group

Executive Committee

Murray Allan Mineral Deposit Research Unit, UBC email
Britt Bluemel REFLEX Geochemistry email
Paola Chadwick Tower Resources email
Dave Gale SSR Mining email
David Dunn Geological Consultant email
Bogart Cross Colorado Resources Ltd. email
Brent Mawdsley Activation Laboratories Ltd. (Actlabs) email
Christine Norcross Golden Arrow Resources email
Ian Foreman Global UAV Technologies email
Natalia Lysova OceanaGold Corp. email
Kurt Allen Hecla Mining Company email
Mike Allen Northern Empire Resources email
Darcy Baker Equity Exploration Consultants Ltd. email
Sue Craig AuRico Metals email
Wayne Hewgill Consulting Geologist email
Peter Holbek Copper Mountain Mining email
Garth Kirkham Kirkham Geosystems email
Dan Marshall Department of Earth Sciences, SFU email
Brent Mawdsley Activation Laboratories Ltd. (Actlabs) email
Shirley McLaren Klohn Crippen Berger Ltd. email
Daniel Rubiolo Consulting Geologist email
Tom Schroeter Consulting Geologist email
Danette Schwab Brixton Metals email
John-Mark Staude Riverside Resources email
Add me to your news distribution list &/or Membership Directory